;

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
104 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 12, 2016
Only 2 sizes to choose from: Regular Men 5'4" - 5"10" (120-155 lbs) and X Large. So I ordered the XL since I am 200lbs...You need a head the size of a 5 gallon bucket for the XL to fit


Disadvantages: Not enough description in the sizing chart.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
The striking pad is made of a cheap rubber that will scuff the surface. The item is easily extended beyond intention making it difficult to collapse. I would look for a different item for termite inspections.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2016
Wow!Great product and very fast,friendly service. Buy with confidence

Advantages: Perfect for roof inspections. Sticks amazingly well on worn shingles and dosent tear up new shingles in hot weather. Gives a feeling of comfort and confidence. These are comfortable and well built. Very glad I made this purchase

Disadvantages: the only disadvantage is that they can only be used for roofing and the covers should be worn over them on the ground
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This product worked incredibly well -- unfortunately!! After weeks of trying to figure out why we were getting funky smells in the basement, we used the Trace A Leak tablets in one of the toilets. Within a few hours, we found red dye in our sump pit, indicating we had a sewer leak somewhere in the yard. It wasn't the answer we wanted, but it sure was effective!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
These tablets did work and they are the best price deal I could find. My ground is glowing green and I did not need a black light. Now I have to get the septic field repaired. I did go to another site to learn how to use them to test drain fields. Like run cold water for at least half an hour, dissolve the pills and flush, then run water another 15 minutes or so. They don't dissolve in 3 to 4 minutes, but the do dissolve in 10 minutes or so-- no big deal, just put them in a jar or can before you start running the water and they will be dissolved when you need them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2016
After using the flashlight in a difficult crawlspace I realized how valuable this is. Very nice, tough light and the quality is very good. Great for its use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JOHN SIMMONS SR about  Trace A Leak Septic Dye Test Tablets:
Jun 7, 2016
WORKS FINE.

Advantages: NOT AS MESSY AS POWDER. EASY TO USE

Disadvantages: A LITTLE SLOW IN MELTING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 4, 2017
Great Pads at a Great Price!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2017
Amazing boots! I admit I was unfamiliar with Cougar Paws, but very glad I found them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2017
Love the boots, fit great and are lighter than my old pair. Additionally, the Customer Service from Tool Experts was on point. Called with a question and it was returned in a timely manner by a polite gentleman (forgot his name, my bad) who let me know he was packing my order that day and had them shipped and to me much faster than I was expecting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2017
Great flashlight.

Advantages: Rechargeable.
Extremely bright.
Multiple settings.
Strobe.


Disadvantages: Large, not able to carry in your pocket.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Boots are great. Much more secure on steep roof sections. Boots fit true to size. Customer service was awesome. Justin made the extra effort to make sure order shipped immediately and arrived in time for me to meet my deadline. Thanks again, Justin!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
It works just as advertised - unlike some items. Very useful, I'm glad I bought it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2016
A must if you are testing water quantity of a well. Have been using for the past 20 years

Advantages: Easy to use
Pressure and gallon per minutes all at one time

Disadvantages: DO NOT leave out to freeze! Always blow out extra water for storage. If not the gauges will not work and there's been NO REPLACEMENT for the flow gauge
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Great backpack. Grandson had one prior to my placing order so I already knew the quality of the product. He stuffed it with everything. Your service was excellent. The order was shipped the same day and I received within the timeframe indicated. I would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thanks for your help. I really appreciate your suggestion. This will really change things for those of us who rescue animals and who are tired of being injured in the process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The tool that I purchased worked fine it is a good moisture indicator and very low priced thank you for providing a good product and prompt delivery. I give your product an excellent rating
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael D. about  Vest Tech Work Vest - Orange:
I've been satisfied with your product and is very useful because of the back support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Love them, easy on easy off. Bought some last year and bought more for my entire service staff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Very durable!! better than blowing through the disposable type covers. They last about a year with every day use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I'd buy these again. Also, they got back to me quickly to answer my question, and the product got here quickly. 5 star experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
We use them on every home inspection. Sometimes we are keeping the home clean, sometimes we are keeping our shoes clean !
Truth is the homeowners of most of the homes we inspect really appreciate that we are showing respect for their home. The realtors also appreciate our professionalism. The booties last a long time and ease of removal and putting back on really makes a difference.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
These are my 2nd pair as the 1st ones lasted me close to 10 years.

I wear them mainly for hunting out here in the Rocky Mnts and some floor tile projects at home
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hi AH, The the probe has a removable plastic cover which covers a hard tip. It doesn't sound like you removed that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
These tablets are great for FD Haz-Mat training. I can create a leak and the team actually sees a color instead of just plain water in a drum.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* Expert Advice * Same Day Shipping *
* 30 Day Money Back Guarantee *


We're here to serve you! Got a Question? Call us!
You'll get a real person answering the phone (888) 226-6288.
Or email us at info@toolexperts.com. Your question will be answered promptly

Same Day Shipping
Our large inventory ensures that your order is shipped promptly.
Place your order by 1:00 PM EST and it will be shipped the same day
on all in stock items

30 Day Money Back Guarantee
We guarantee you will be pleased with your purchase.
If not, return it to us and we will gladly refund your money.
Please Click Here For Complete Details


Tool Experts Inc. is an industry leader in supplying testing and measurement equipment to the home inspection, mold remediation, remodeling and restoration, plumbing and electrical, HVAC, Building Maintenance and construction related professions.

Our selection of quality inspection tools and instruments covers every price range and a wide variety of options for each industry’s individual needs.

Our top product categories include; moisture meters, sewer cameras, sewer jetters, borescopes, gas detectors, mold testing, roof boots, flashlights, electrical testing, and safety apparel.

Our experts have a vast knowledge of our products and there usage. Our experts have direct experience in home inspection and construction as well as experience with electrical, plumbing, and HVAC. Along with our hands-on experience, we use customer questions and contact with experts in the field to improve our knowledge for the benefit of our customers. We pride ourselves on knowing which products are made for the customer’s specific need and knowing which tool will be best for the customer’s application. When you call Tool Experts Inc. you will be directed to the right person to find the correct tool for the job you need to complete. We understand that when you need a tool you need it in your hands as quickly as possible, so we offer multiple shipping methods to get your tools to you as quickly as you need.

Our trusted brands include; Protimeter, Streamlight, Flir, Extech, Tramex, Bacharach, General Tools, Amazing Machinery, Cougar Paws, Zircon, Ullman, Morris Products and many others.

Users online:  917 Guest customer(s) , 1 registered customer(s)